The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03457240 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
NOTE --- [1]: THIS PROFILE IS CREATED AND MAINTED BY PARENTS & CONTACT NO GIVEN IS OF PARENTS
NOTE ---- [2]: Name Visible on Login WILL VISIT SINGAPORE IN LAST WEEK OF SEPTEMBER FOR CLIENT MEET
About my Daughter : -
Well educated, independent, open minded, diligent, calm, patient and responsible. Practical in life, values relationships. Born and brought up in Bhavnagar while professional life has been at Bangalore.Likes movies and music, art and culture, reading and travel, family and friends, fitness, and very fluent in English communication .
She has obtained CCNA ,CCNP-Switching , CCIE - data centre , CCIE - securityWell settled in Bangalore for more than 10 years. , working as a Senior Consultant Engineer in USA based MNC- Bangalore. Have been to USA, Singapore, S. Africa, multiple times for business assignments.
We believe in marriage with mutual respect and life long bond between two families . Less...
Name Visible on Login working as Sr, Consultant - MNC - Bangalore [ USA... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bhavnagar. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, South Africa
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.