The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03525808 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,vania
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello....!

This is my son's profile. His name is Name Visible on Login. Born and brought up in india .He completed his Diploma and Bachelor's degree in India.Then he went on to do a Master's degree in IT from Lambton College in Toronto, Canada. Recently he came to india and running his own business.

I am his father; I am a businessman. My wife is an educationist. I have a younger daughter who is pursuing her studies.

In terms of personality traits, he is a helpful, ambitious, honest, and a career as well as family oriented person. He is sociable and likes to make new friends. He enjoys exploring new places, watching movies, and hanging out with friends.

We are an open minded family and have no restrictions in terms of caste and community.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vania
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Vadodara, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kutchi, Other
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto AUD 150,000, Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.