The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03545616 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am independent, dedicated professional with immense family value and Islamic culture currently in UAE. I am a student counsellor for a Canadian University. Combination of western and old school thought. Being from educational background have immense ethical value in professional and personal front. Loving, caring, ambivert are few qualities invaded within. Believe in managing things from brains and heart with clear opinions.Looking forward for a understanding partner whom I can explore the life phases.Some one who loves to travel...
I believe in Islam and do try to follow my best however I may not be a rigid follower.Being from the 21st century I don't believe in imparting the process of dowry. I am responsible and I know my duties towards family to spread Happiness, love and care. Genuine people only connect. 

I believe in love after Marriage , So connect only if your focus is marriage. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Qureshi... more
Country Living in Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.