The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03645770 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Derawasi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Working with CITI Bank for last 10 years in Corporate planning and budgeting department
Have completed CA and CS
Post work on weekends prefer to go for a walk, watching Cricket & movies, try out new restaurants & food options on Swiggy/Zomato :)

Believe in simple lifestyle and spending quality time with close ones.
As a family we value kindness, We love to travel together as a family and explore local cuisine, culture & traditions

Partner preference- kind hearted, finds joy and happiness in simple things that life has to offer, enjoys watching movie and web series
Basically each others Best friend for life

Open to all caste and community,
Vegetarian diet
Profile jointly managed by me and family
Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login1
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Derawasi
Belongs to Dashashrimani gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.