The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03649003 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Swetamber
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me :- Hi My Self Name Visible on Login Mukesh i'm an computer hardware engineer.

I'm self-employed @ shree navkar computers
Shop of computers accessories.

My buddy's (friend's) describe me As :- Carrying, well Manner ,discipline, & responsible, Lovely Person Well Manner & Hard Worker.

Bron in mumbai & since frm last 2yrs we living in Surat city.

I Loved Music , dancing, cricket, football & Out ting.

I'm looking 4 a Sweet, loving, Carrying , Well Educated, Understanding Life partner who Loves me & My Family, & take Care's of All.

About Family :- In Family there is
MOM Who runs a naturopathy business &
DAD Who Runs a Share marketing business.

Have 2 sister & both r married.
1. Hetal Name Visible on Login ( Navsari )
2. Shreya Panchal ( Mumbai)

Partner Details :- sweet simple, loving, carrying, understanding, Adjustable, responsible, well manner & trustable... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Swetamber
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai. Both my father and mother are into business. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Disco, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Motor Racing, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Patel - Desai... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.