The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in Ahmedabad-Gujarat. Completed masters in computer science and working as a Salesforce Consultant for a Fortune 500 company. Living in US past 8 years so far and have planned to settle here. Currently on work permit H1B with I140 approved. Let's connect, if you wish to communicate further...
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • SportsCricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Volleyball
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.