The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Leva Patil
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to share a few words about myself.

Born and grew up in Gujarat, I have completed my MS in Cyber Security from New York Institute of Technology. Presently, I am working as a Network Security Engineer in the private sector in Seattle, USA. I constantly strive hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights. I aspire to establish my own business in tech in the near future.

A bit reserved in nature, I take my time to gel in with the environment, but once the ice is broken, I am a delightful person to be with. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Other than that, I like to go out over the weekend to explore surrounding areas and natural landscapes. I wish to explore the scenic beauty of Switzerland someday.

I belong to a close-knit family where love and care are the most prominent values. My father retired from his service and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have a sister... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Leva Patil
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 18 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.