The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03861753 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,Jain,Stanakwasi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A man of strength and character, Name Visible on Login is hardworking and strong-willed towards achieving every goal in his life. Name Visible on Login has a friendly nature, a quality that helps him win over a good company. His perspectives are diverse and like doing things his way without neglecting his roots, deeply woven in our traditions. His affectionate and respectful demeanour is adored by all.

Name Visible on Login has pursued his Bachelors in Advertisement and Marketing from the Northeastern University, Boston. He is proactively involved in our family business from the past 10 years.

A traveller at heart, he loves to explore places with rich cultural values and enjoy their cuisines. Listening to music, watching movies and playing soccer excite him the most.

Ours is a close-knit family. My husband and I own a jewellery manufacturing business for nearly four decades. Our elder son and our daughter-in-law are engaged in the family business.

Thank you for your valuable time. If... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other, Jain,Stanakwasi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, joint family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Hong Kong SAR, Malaysia, Singapore
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.