The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03886389 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar,Vania
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, thanks for visiting my profile. Profile is jointly managed by my parents and me.

Education: I have completed my MBA from XLRI & engineering graduate from ICT Mumbai.

Profession: Currently working as Retail & Fashion Strategy Consultant in Private Company in Dubai. Before the current stint, I worked for 4 years in Reliance Retail in CEO Office in Mumbai.

Hobbies: I like reading books and articles usually on business & fashion. I love trekking, bike riding and stock market. I usually never miss any OTT movies, money heist being my favorite.

Expectation: Looking for partner who believes in simplicity and is ambitious about career. Also, someone who is understanding, patient & is comfortable with conversations.

Family background: My parents are in Gujarat & father works in private company and mother as a school teacher. My paternal family is in Mumbai and maternal family resides in Gujarat.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar, Vania
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani, Sindhi, Sourashtra
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.