The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03978346 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Gujarat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is simple, sober and perfect blend of modern and traditional culture. She is B.Com., LL.B. and right now pursuing in CA Final (Group 1 cleared, Group 2 results awaited). Apart from studies she is working on assignment bases in auditing, Direct & Indirect Tax (from home). She has completed her 3.5 years of articleship from a reputed Delhi based CA firm at Ahmedabad. Then she shifted back to Nadiad and took experience in local CA Firm. But again she got opportunity in newly established CA Firm at Anand as a Managing and Audit official. Her interest areas in her profession are Auditing, Direct and Indirect Taxes.
She loves reading and sketching. She loves being fit and maintained, so gym is part of her schedule. She also likes music and exploring new places.By nature she is introvert yet optimistic and zealous.
We are 4 people in family :- Falguni Name Visible on Login -Mother, Bhupendra Name Visible on Login - Father (Retired),Name Visible on Login- As described above, Kunal Raval - Younger Brother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Other, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AED 60,000 to 300... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.