The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04100222 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • No Religion
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Now listen to me carefully, I'm talking to the bride,
My profile's gonna be different, so please don't deride.
If you're tired of reading the same thing, this one's gonna be fun,
I ain't no Wordsworth, but my message is second to none.

What I do, where I work, how much I've studied - that's not the part that's interesting,
Its whats inside my head that makes me fascinating.
For, I'm looking for a lady whose interests are not materialistic,
Her love for living life should be her best characteristic.

I go through life as one who is tough to decipher,
I've been called "The Logician" - a thinker, a philosopher,
Priding myself on being uncommon, creative and inventive,
deep down, I'm looking for you to only be supportive.

My birth sheet instructs me to follow the path of Jainism,
Sadly, my take on this has often brought on criticism.
With respect to true practitioners, that's not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Gujarati
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.