The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04161924 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Kennesaw, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! Born in India but grown and raised in the US for 22 years. I have a Bachelors of Business Administration degree and currently working. Very picky, but still a foodievegetarian and looking for someone whos the same. Love watching movies and new showswatching Bollywood movies and jamming out to songs. Love trying and seeing new things!
Looking for someone whos grown up in US like me; similarly balanced with their American side and Indian side. Preferably someone whos not like 500 miles away.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Lives in Kennesaw, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.