The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, thanks for visiting my profile. My family and friends and describe me as a caring, outgoing and well-mannered individual. I moved to Canada with my family almost 15+ years ago. I am a modern thinker but am equally grounded to traditional values.

In terms of education, I completed my Bachelors of Business Administration from the University of Toronto. After that I completed the internationally recognized Chartered Professional Accounting (CPA) designation about two years ago. This is equivalent to CA in India. I am currently working as a Financial Advisor in a well reputed company in Toronto.

Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, as family is always a top priority in my life. I also enjoy doing yoga, travelling, and listening to music. I am an easy going, simple and down-to-earth person. I would prefer to meet someone who also lives in Canada or USA. Also, please note I am vegetarian, non-drinker and non-smoker. If you are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Patel - Desai... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Gujarat
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.