The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04263118 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Baaj Khedaval
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with CTS as Senior Associate. He has done his M. SC IT and B. SC Computer Science from Chennai. His mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has a younger sister who is pursuing CA. His friends describe him as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Genuine, Good Listener, Intelligent, Kind, Modest, Passionate, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful and Witty. His hobbies include Listening To Music, Movies, Politics, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games and Writing. We are settled in Chennai and expect the interested profiles to have no qualms about it. Currently he is in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Baaj Khedaval
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.