The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04275296 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Edison, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in India but have lived practically my whole life in the U.S. I'm very family and friends oriented and my grandma means the world to since she was the who raised me to a certain extent while my mom and dad were in the US. In my intermediate family there is my mom, dad, and a younger sister.


 As for me, I'm a bit shy in the beginning, but I do eventually open up. I believe that there has to be some give and take in any relationship, so I’m not looking for someone who is perfect for me but for someone who can challenge me to be a better version of myself and vice versa. Some of the things I like to do is read, listen to music (pretty good at singing/dancing too), watch some football during my favorite season, and spend time training my Golden Retriever.

Leave me a message, if you want to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Chartered Accountant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsFootball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.