The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04280633 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Kansara
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me - I am a very simple and down to earth person who prefers keeping things straight and practical. I have a funny side as well and can get along with most people because of my friendly nature. I am also very much fun oriented person and I enjoy going out, movies, beach etc. but at the same time I am focused and career conscious as well because the right balance is the key.

My Family - I am the only child. My parents are very kind and loving people. My father is an artist/painter on a national level and my mother is a housewife.

Partner Expectations - It is hard to describe expectations of a person in words but the most basic qualities that I would expect in a girl will be - someone who is mature, understanding and most importantly with family values. I believe that good communication and trust is the most important thing for any relationship.

Well, if you read so far and felt interested then send me a message and we can get to know about each... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Kansara
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.