The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04320523 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,Mahyavanshi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a person with simple family values.For me marriage is a sacred institution & has to be valued & treated equally by both the parties

I am looking forward for a person who makes this second innings of life i.e post marriage journey more enjoyable & worthwhile.

For those who want to know more can contact me or put me a msg.

My marriage was only for 1 month.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Mahyavanshi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in I belong to Mahyavanshi caste are originally from Surat. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.