The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04345513 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Hillingdon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friends would (probably) describe me as talkative, intelligent and as having a modern outlook to life.

I enjoy going for long walks, having random conversations and debates, playing badminton, spending time with my nephew and nieces, discovering new restaurants and bars with friends, going to the theatre, relaxing on the sofa with a movie and a bowl of popcorn, ...

I also love exploring new places. I hadn't travelled as much as I would have liked to in my younger days but it's definitely something that I am making up for now! I'd love to see more of the UK, the Far East and South America.

Although I don't think a couple need to share every interest, I am ultimately looking for someone with a similar perName Visible on Loginity/outlook.

I think it's pretty hard to really get to know a person over the phone so if you're up for meeting for a coffee/G&T then that's preferable to weeks of messaging!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.