The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04599310 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Khoja
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me describe myself in a few words. As far as my education is concerned, I am persuing my Post Bachelor's in Nursing (which is 2years program after Diploma in Nursing). At present, I work as a Nurse with a private firm.
In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'. I'm Someone who takes family as priority along with work... Right now want to achieve something high and make my mom feel proud on me and vice versa
On other hand for marriage, I'm Someone who is understanding, calm, confident and supportive, abd would be an ideal match for me. Thank you for showing interest in my profile. Would love to hear from you as well
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Khoja
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Nurse with a private company
Earns PKR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, Gujarati, English
Country Living in Bahrain, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, USA, Pakistan... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Private Company... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.