The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04623476 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It s hard to describe myself so let me ask my friends to describe me, lol - this is what they say always smiling - cheesy, witty, funny, hard-working, outgoing. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I like being around positive people and having a good time whether it s just lounging around or in a social environment.

I graduated at the University of Illinois at Chicago earning a bachelors of science in finance. I am currently employed in a private company as an operations manager.

I love to travel. I've been lucky enough to have visited many countries. I am a very spontaneous person.

My family is traditional; my parents have instilled hard-working and important values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Football
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Wisconsin

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.