The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04837307 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Deravasi
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an intelligent and religiously inclined young girl with a firm head over her shoulders. Her outlook towards life is modern but she is equally grounded in our traditions; she has been brought up with a strong foundation of moral and family values. A sincere, genuine and reserved person, she takes time to mingle with people. She is caring, affectionate and leads an honest, responsible life.

She has completed her Master's in Management.

During leisure, she enjoys watching Hollywood and Bollywood movies and listening to music. A skilled cook, she loves cooking delectable recipes for her family and friends; her personal favorites are Italian, Mexican and South Indian cuisines. We are a close-knit religious family and have a Jain Derasar at home. I am Name Visible on Login's elder brother; I have my independent business of Import Export and I am also involved in my father's real estate business. I am married, my wife is a homemaker and we have a son. My mother is an affable... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Deravasi
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Rajkot, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.