The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there. My daughter has recently graduated with a Masters of Teaching (Secondary School) in Sydney as well started her own brand working in collaboration with upcoming artists. She is also a freelance content writer at the moment, working on multiple projects. She has already completed her MBA and a Masters of Professional Accounting. In the past, she has worked for well known brands in Australia, one of which was with an American IT company based in Australia.

She holds a Permanent Residency for Canada and my son is an Australian citizen. She is in Canada at the moment. She is open to moving to other countries for the right partner. While she is vegetarian, she has no objections to other lifestyles, and likes to let everyone live their own lives. She is outgoing, loves to read and is extremely well travelled.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.