The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Brent, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
An easy going person, here to find my “the one” to experience and enjoy life together, go on hikes, travel, play sports, adopt a pet, watch movies and enjoy the daily chores or perhaps just sit on the couch doing nothing.

We do not believe in caste or horoscope and believe that genuineness, personality and vibe of a person matters.

This profile is managed both by me and my brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Brent, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.