The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The first thing you will notice about me is that I am pretty outgoing and an optimist. I am a huge foodie and love cheesy jokes (pun intended). From hiking in Peru, to sailing in Santorini, or kayaking in the Pacific, I absolutely love traveling and trying something new while at it! That being said, I also love to curl up with a great book or listen to podcasts while relaxing.

I have been fortunate enough to find a career that I enjoy and like most people on here, am now looking for that special someone. Someone who's a vegetarian, a blend of both cultures and is looking for their partner in crime. If thats you, send me a message, otherwise, all the best in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Works with a Private Company
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.