The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04998798 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Jewellery Designer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,Modh Ghanchi
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login is a down to earth, friendly, understanding and honest girl nurtured with good values. Simplicity can be observed in her thoughts, behaviour and lifestyle. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfill her responsibilities. In leisure, she enjoys dancing, watching movies and listening to music.

She completed Masters in Fine Arts from Veer Narmad South Gujarat University. She is a Jewellery Designer and looking for a suitable job.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Kosamba in Surat district, Gujarat. I am a Beautician and my husband left us for his heavenly abode.

We are seeking a groom who firmly believes in the institution of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities. A caring and adjustable gentleman whose personality resonates with Name Visible on Login will be an ideal match.

We believe in horoscope matching. Name Visible on Login is born on 2nd May, 1994 at 12:25 AM... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other, Modh Ghanchi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Surat, India. Her father has passed away while her mother owns a business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Jewellery Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.