The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05001722 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Khoja,Shia Ismaili
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a software professional looking for a girl who lives in present and enjoys life. I believe it's important to balance personal and professional life. I like to travel, meet new people and aiming to explore every corner of the world. Sense of humour and smartness matter to me. I am cheerful, risk taker & foody person and looking for a girl with the similar traits.

Note:-
1) Soon I'm going to travel Europe for long term assignment.
2) Account created by me but managed by parents.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Khoja, Shia Ismaili
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.