The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05209877 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Patel Leva
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here is bit info about me. I was born and brought up in Mumbai.I moved to The UK to further pursue MA International Business Management from Middlesex University London.

Currently working at IT firm in Cambridge,UK as Implementation Manager.

I like travelling places and capturing pictures, watching movies and web series are also one of my favourite pass time. I would like to keep other things for further discussion.

I will be in India for the month of September so will be looking forward to meet in person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel Leva
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.