The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05225134 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile for my sister Name Visible on Login, She has done M.Com from Gujarat University & MBA distance from Symbiosis Pune . She is Currently working in Pvt company as a project lead. She is very humble, Polite, Proud Daughter & sister to the family, has a value for tradition, full of life person.
She was in a marriage which was for a short duration due to many odd reasons, which can be discussed after contact. The Decree of separation order is passed by the honorable court with mutual consent.
I am currently in to my own Business & My wife is working as a Credit officer in a Bank.
My Father and Mother both are polio patient. Father managing his business. Mother is State Govt. Retired employee.
We are looking for a committed spouse who can balance between both work and family, Keep her happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmbatt... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Country Living in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Queensland, South Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.