The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,Kshatiya
  • Jamshedpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Neelmadhab,

We are a family with traditional & moderate values. As a family we are two people, My mother and myself. My mother is a homemaker. My beloved Father passed away sometime back. I don't have any siblings.
I have graduated from Pune University from Symbiosis college.
I have a Medicine and Surgical Distribution business in Jamshedpur.
I also have a natural and organic farm near Kanha National Park in Balaghat Madhya Pradesh. I am diversifying
my business in Madhya paradesh too.
Personally, I play piano and guitar, actively into wildlife photography and nature conservation. I am a nature lover and loves to travel and loves long walk.

I am looking for a girl with whom we can grow . I would love that my better half should work with me so that we can have a beautiful life and family ahead.

I wish You all good luck with your search for a suitable partner.
If you want to know more about me, just ping... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Kshatiya
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Lohana... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Sanskrit
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand, Maharashtra, Orissa, Madhya Pradesh, Daman & Diu... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.