The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05320730 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has completed her Bachelor of Science (in Canada) and Doctor of Pharmacy program (in U.S.A) . She is currently working at an independent pharmacy. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. In order to get to know more about her, kindly connect further.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Edmonton, AB, Canada.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.