The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05321026 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Navi Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I can describe myself as someone who enjoys the little things in life. I am kind of an introvert. I am very ambitious professionally but I also believe that true happiness is about mind, not matter. I like to be fit and plan to be so for the rest of my life. I believe in the idea of healthy living.

I enjoy movies and music like most people, I like to travel like most people. Sports has being a huge part of my life, and thats where my love for football stems from.

Professionally, I graduated as a mechanical engineer from Mumbai university and worked in the IT sector for a year. Post that, I co-founded my company and raised it from ground up. I perform the roles of a business developer and a product strategist at my company.


I seek a partner that can understand me, my choices and my challenges and can support me in all walks of life. My partner can expect the same from me. Few of the best qualities I appreciate in someone are humility, empathy, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Gujarat, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.