The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Saint Louis, MO, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Gujarat, India and moved to US at the age of 13. I attended both high school and college in the US. My family includes my parents and an elder sister who lives in the San Francisco Bay Area. I am a US citizen and currently working as a pharmacist with a major pharmacy chain in the St Louis area.I would describe myself as a blend of modern American outlook as well as Indian values and beliefs. I like to spend my spare time with my friends and family. My interests include sports, current affairs, music, and movies. I am looking for a well-educated partner who has similar background, values, and interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.