The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Thakur,All
  • Palanpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii.. I'm from Gujarat
And village boy
My name is Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Thakur, All
Lives in Palanpur, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married, and 4 sisters out of which 02 are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Writer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Russian, Hindi, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Bhuj, Gandhidham, Gandhinagar, Himmatnagar... more
Working With Private Company, Non Working
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.