The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05609742 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login. I am very kind heart person, honest,trustworthy person.I always like to help others in their worst situation. I am creative person with moderate thoughts.


I have completed my Masters with HR + I have done Post Graduation Diploma in Event Management.

I am nature lover. I like to be surrounded by natural things.I like Music, Watching Movies, Travelling, Reading Books, and enjoy every little things in my life. I like to live and enjoy my life like a bird. I always likes to learn new things, do something different in my work..

I always like honest people and like to hear their honest opinion. I like the people who share about them all the little things. Transparency of thoughts makes a strong bond in a relation.

Marriage is a very beautiful journey between two souls.Where partners accept each other as they are, finds the best in each other and enriches eachother in life to grow together. They can be with each... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family lives in Savarkundla. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.