The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Hamilton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

He has completed his B.E/B.Tech in Mechanical field from Conestoga College, Canada. Currently, he is working with kodarin industries limited as a Mechanical Engineer. His exposure to various walks of life has broadened his horizons and made him highly progressive.

At first, he might come across as a shy person but once the ice is broken, he can be a delightful person to be with. My son is humble and straightforward, who always puts forth an honest opinion. He is a caring and affectionate person whose politeness is his strongest suit. While he is ambitious and determined to excel professionally, he is equally attentive to family and maintains a healthy work-life balance. In leisure, he likes listening to music and watching movies. A travel enthusiast, he enjoys getting acquainted with different cultures, taste new cuisines or simply breathe in an unfamiliar city is something he loves experiencing.Ours is a close-knit family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario... more
City Living in Windsor, Hamilton, Kitchener, Toronto, Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Surat... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.