The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05763210 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Vaishnav
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! A few words about myself.

I believe myself to be a warm hearted, down-to-earth individual with a positive outlook towards life. I belong to a close knit family and have strong moral and ethical values.

I am an architect by education. I am professionally inclined and believe in the importance of striking the right chord of work-life balance.

I am an avid reader and enjoy different genres of text. Cooking is therapeutic for me as is trying different cuisines. I love travelling and exploring different cultures. I am artistically inclined and enjoy learning and practicing different craft techniques.

I believe life is a journey through many highs and lows. I am looking for a partner who can be a companion through the good times and bad!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Vaishnav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Vadodara. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Vaishnav
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.