The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Deravasi
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
At present, I am working in a startup in Bangalore in a product role. I have completed my BTech & MTech in Chemical Engineering from IIT Roorkee and I have completed my MBA from IIM Ahmedabad. I see myself as a simple and practical person with good family values. I am career-oriented & work hard to achieve my goals. I also make it a point to take out time for myself & my family along with work. Apart from work, I enjoy reading, watching sports & TV shows, working out and spending quality time with friends & family. I also enjoy traveling and hope to explore new places with my partner.

I am looking for a kind, well-educated and understanding person who believes in equal partnerships where there is a place for both to thrive personally and professionally. If you feel we are compatible, please feel free to contact me.

PS: This profile is managed by my parents and me
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Deravasi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.