The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06076905 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Brahmbhatt
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am working as CS Consultant based at Ahmedabad. I belong to well educated middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. People describe me as caring, down to earth, easy going, compassionate, career oriented and optimistic. I respect the culture and family values.

About Family -- Father is a Businessman, Mother is homemaker, Sister is Chartered Accountant, Brother is pursuing MBA in Australia.

My hobbies and interests are nature, travelling, reading of novels, writing of short stories and poems, listening to music, movies, long drive and spending quality time with family & friends.

I am looking for life partner who is kind hearted, supportive, understanding, ambitious, positive thinker and optimistic. Someone with whom I can exchange my thoughts,views, energy and cherish the life.

Best luck for your partner search!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmbhatt
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Law
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Singapore, India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, USA... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.