The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06206050 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BDS
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Gujarat, India and currently residing in Alberta, Canada. I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude.My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our moral values.

I am currently working with a private dental office as a registered dental assistant and casually with the Alberta Health services. I have completed my Bachelor's in Dental Surgery from India and received dental assisting training from SAIT. Working in my own field allows me to explore different aspects of dentistry, help patients and keep my knowledge up to date so I can work towards my future endeavours in field of dentistry. I believe in success through hardwork and dedication.


I am looking for somebody who is modern but still believes marriage is sacred. He should be my best friend as well as husband.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.