The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Barnet, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About myself, I love to socialize with friends and family. I'm always on the go, I like to keep busy. I want someone who is family orientated and also likes nature and going for walks. Someone who is down to earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Barnet, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 3 sisters.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Other
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.