The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06336311 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well for starters I'm Name Visible on Loginesh, and I want to be the reason why you look down at your phone and smile. Then walk into a pole

I appreciate the smaller things in life and live each moment with a positive mindset. I am a traveler who enjoys meeting people from around the world and learning about new cultures. There's never enough time spent with family and truly appreciate the traditional values they've taught me and our gujarati culture.

I am a big foodie and my true love is pizza - you've got a tough competitor. As much as I enjoy eating, I also enjoy cooking and getting creative with recipes. Living in Vancouver allows me to enjoy everything from kayaking next to sea otters to hiking along the mountain top while taking in some of the most amazing views.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, South Africa, Australia
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.