The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06352626 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello
Ofcourse it is very challenging to write about our own self here, let me try though.
I am in Melbourne from 8 years now and calling it home. I work in CD as a consultant.
I am here to find (hopefully :) ) suitable match for life partner.
I was married and happily divorced .

Rest can be discussed over chat. Cheers !

And yes this profile is sometimes accessed by my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.