The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Oshawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings, my name is Name Visible on Login and I have accumulated over seven years of professional experience in the IT sector. Previously, I am employed with TCS.

Right now I am pursuing Data Analytics for Business Decision making from Durham college, Oshawa Canada.

We are 5 members in my family.
Father: Chartered Accountant retired officer. He was previously working with GSFC, Sikka.
Mother: Homemaker
Brother: Chartered Accountant practicing at Ahmedabad
Sister-in-law: Job at Sachivalay, Gandhinagar.

Secondary education: St. Xavier's High School, Jamnagar
Graduation: BTech in IT from Atmiya College Rajkot - Class of 2015

In regard to my partner expectations, I am seeking a life partner with a forward, open-minded, supportive, and progressive outlook towards life.

Nonetheless, I would like to continue working even after marriage. There is no... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a high family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, India, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.