The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06392595 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I consider myself adaptable and compassionate, known for my fun-loving nature and sense of humour. My active lifestyle involves functional training, swimming, and running, though I acknowledge I do less than I'd ideally prefer.


Educationally, I hold a bachelor's degree in Petrochemical Engineering and a master's in Operations Management. Currently, I share responsibilities with my parents in our family business. I am open to joining your entrepreneurial venture, or if not involved in entrepreneurship, I'm willing to explore independent pursuits.


In a partner, I value emotional intelligence and a strong commitment to our relationship.

-Name Visible on Login 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family lives in Pune, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.