The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06434949 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Iselin, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, thanks for stopping by!

I have completed a Master's in Computer Science from Virginia and a Master's in Information Systems from Devry University, New Jersey. Currently, I am employed as a Software Developer with a Healthcare and IT firm. I migrated to the USA in 2014. I am an individualistic person who enjoys the perks of being self-reliant. I am highly motivated and spiritually inclined. I am an affable and energetic person who finds it easy and enjoyable to gel with others. I am deeply rooted in our traditions yet manage to look at the world with a modern outlook.

Time away from work is spent playing volleyball, cricket, and going cycling, hiking. I relish Mexican, Indian, and all other types of cuisines. I love to go dancing, listening to hip hop, Bollywood, western music, and ghazals, and watch movies from the genre of action, comedy, and thriller.

My father is an Investment Consultant (self-employed) while my mother passed away in September... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Iselin, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmbatt... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.