The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06447285 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • B.Com
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It delights me that you are here and would like to know me better.

I have completed my BCom. Additionally, I have also completed a Software Development course. Presently, I am working as a General Manager with Marvel Motors. With hard work and the zeal to excel, I aspire to be a successful entrepreneur in the future.

I am an independent individual with a pleasing personality. My fun-loving and jovial nature is adored by all. I am a decent cook and savour diverse Indian delicacies. I spend my free time playing cricket, volleyball, listening to music, watching movies and going for hikes. I am fond of cars and relish going on long drives through serene locales.

We are a loving and closely held family with traditional values. My father is retired, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I share a close bond with my mother. In siblings, I have a brother and a sister. My sister is happily married.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Hyderabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.