The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Dashashrimali Vaishnav Vaniya
  • Oslo, Norway

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Mumbai. I hold a Bachelor's degree in engineering and am working with an MNC.

Reading, writing, travelling, nature, photography, learning new languages, yoga and meditation are my interests. I have been fortunate to have lived/worked in cities as different as Mumbai, Mangalore ,Brussels(Belgium) and Oslo(Norway). The experience has widened my persona and to adapt to new things in life.I feel that thoughts, values and interests are some of the little things that make a person. And people truly connect at these levels. I look forward to hearing from you should any of the above find a connect with you :)

I admire humility, being genuine and straight-forward, cherishing the simple things in life. I feel I'd get along well with someone who enjoys travelling, is curious, indulges in deep conversations once a while, and can always share a good laugh. But hey, life is full of surprises! If you never converse, you'd... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dashashrimali Vaishnav Vaniya
Lives in Oslo, Oslo, Norway (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Kutchi, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marwari, Konkani, Kutchi, Tulu
Country Living in India, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.