The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06495527 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I, Name Visible on Login, have done Master of Pharmacy in Pharmaceutics with securing second rank in the university and am currently working with BDR Pharmaceuticals International Pvt. Ltd. (Vadodara) in Intellectual Property Right Department. Previously, was working with Alembic Pharmaceuticals Limited (Vadodara) for about 2 years. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed. I am the only child of them. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Respectful, Spontaneous and Thoughtful. In my free time I like Religious activity, Movies, Net Surfing and Sports. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Vadodara, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Diet Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.