The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06543950 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Dasa Nima Vaniya
  • Udaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Hope you are doing good!

I have completed my Masters presently working with an MNC as a Strategy Consultant.

I would describe myself as quite perceptive and intuitive, at the same time very jovial, bubbly and fun to be with personality, but may come out as reserved until the ice is broken.
I love to travel, go on treks & hikes and explore new places. Nature soothes me. I also practice yoga.
I believe I have perfect blend of modern and traditional values.

We are a middle class nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a retired businessman and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 elder sisters, both of whom are married and currently residing in Gujarat.

This account is managed jointly by my parents and me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasa Nima Vaniya
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.