The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar,Muni
  • Bloomington, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I made this profile to find a compatible partner to get settled with and start my married life.

Currently, I am working as a Senior Engineer in one of the multinational company. Further, I am planning to get settled in USA.

I love swimming, traveling, singing and playing racquetball ball. I am more of a mountain than a beach person but crazy for sunsets.

I grew up in a big family with lots of love and affection from the elderly. Love to attain family functions and festival gatherings. My friends describe me as a caring, outgoing, ambivert person.

My family is settled in Gujarat, India. Father is a business man, mother is a successful life insurance advisor and little sister who is married and settled in Canada.

I am looking for some one who is kind, loving, outgoing, and a relationship which have mutual growth and respect.

Thank you for showing interest in my profile and good luck with you search!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar, Muni
Lives in Bloomington, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.